GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

NOTICE 923 OF 2017

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 13 December 2017

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC108 Kouga Ward 21008005
- Eastern Cape EC142 Senqu Ward 21402004
- Eastern Cape EC444 Ntabankulu Ward 24404006

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC108 - Kouga	K Mlanjana	Arcade Center
	(Acting)	Shop 14
		1 st Floor
		(Entrance from Ground Floor)
		Main Street
		Humansdorp
EC142 – Senqu	M M Yawa	12A Brummer Street
		Lady Grey
EC444 - Ntabankulu	M Nodo	50 Main Street
		Ntabankulu

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Ganteaume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London