NOTICE 327 OF 2014

THE PRESIDENCY

AWARD OF THE ORDER OF LUTHULI

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette No. 25799 of 02 December 2003.

The Order of Luthuli

Category I: Gold

Frances Baard (Posthumous) David Wilcox Hlahane Bopape (Posthumous) Ruth First (Posthumous) Abdullah Haron (Posthumous) Sir Bob Hepple Florence Matomela (Posthumous)

Category II: Silver

Abdulhay Jassat Wolfie Kodesh (Posthumous) Simangaliso Mkhatshwa Popo Molefe Zephania Lekwame Mothopeng (Posthumous) Agnes Msimang Jeanette Schoon (Posthumous) Zola Sydney Themba Skweyiya

Category III: Bronze

Mittah Seperepere (Posthumous)