## **NOTICE 326 OF 2014**

## THE PRESIDENCY

## AWARD OF THE ORDER OF IKHAMANGA

It is hereby notified that the above-mentioned National Order will be awarded by the President in the categories indicated to the following South African citizens in terms of the rules contained in the Warrants published in Government Gazette no 25799 of 02 December 2003.

## The Order of Ikhamanga

Category II: Silver

Cameron Van der Burgh
Rashid Lombard
Lindiwe Mabuza
Zanemvula Kizito Mda
Fanie Van der Merwe
Victor Mheli Ntoni (Posthumous)
Sandra Prinsloo
Lucas Sithole
Ephraim Matsilele "Jomo" Sono

Category II: Bronze

Mokgadi Caster Semenya