GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 1109 OF 2013

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

MUNICIPAL BY- ELECTIONS – 11 DECEMBER 2013

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

 North West - NW402 - Tlokwe [Potchefstroom] – Ward 64002001, 64002004, 64002011, 64002012, 64002013 and 64002020

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
NW402 - Tlokwe [Potchefstroom]	M A Mokgatlha	12A Luke Street
	(Acting MEO)	Potchefstroom

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho