Polity.org.za | Webber Wentzel http://www.polity.org.za/page/webber-wentzel Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:44:42 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 The "PITfalls" identified by SARS' 2017 Tax Statistics http://www.polity.org.za/article/the-pitfalls-identified-by-sars-2017-tax-statistics-2018-01-11 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Thu, 11 Jan 2018 08:45:00 +0200 474898 1515653188 1515653100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000700014_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Water supply - converting a potential crisis into opportunity http://www.polity.org.za/article/water-supply---converting-a-potential-crisis-into-opportunity-2017-12-15 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:27:00 +0200 474154 1513322989 1513322820 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000698740_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 The not so sweet Sugar Tax http://www.polity.org.za/article/the-not-so-sweet-sugar-tax-2017-12-14 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:52:00 +0200 474034 1513245237 1513245120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000698403_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 VAT and e-commerce, South Africa falls behind; stays behind http://www.polity.org.za/article/vat-and-e-commerce-south-africa-falls-behind-stays-behind-2017-12-12 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:51:00 +0200 473793 1513083146 1513083060 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000697989_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Enhanced minimum leave and benefits for working parents on the cards http://www.polity.org.za/article/enhanced-minimum-leave-and-benefits-for-working-parents-on-the-cards-2017-12-07 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Thu, 07 Dec 2017 14:36:00 +0200 473416 1512650283 1512650160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000697087_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 Fiscal Pressure – Tax hikes are not the solution http://www.polity.org.za/article/fiscal-pressure-tax-hikes-are-not-the-solution-2017-12-04 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Mon, 04 Dec 2017 09:52:00 +0200 472912 1512374053 1512373920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000696069_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 The Corruption Amendment Bill – A brief overview http://www.polity.org.za/article/the-corruption-amendment-bill-a-brief-overview-2017-12-01 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Fri, 01 Dec 2017 14:42:00 +0200 472874 1512132223 1512132120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000695991_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287 New debt relief measures provide limited or no relief http://www.polity.org.za/article/new-debt-relief-measures-provide-limited-or-no-relief-2017-11-23 Creamer Media Reporter WEBBER WENTZEL Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:30:00 +0200 472028 1511426063 1511425800 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/images/resized/0000694116_resized_webberwentzellinklaters1022.jpg 511 287