Polity.org.za | State Security http://www.polity.org.za/page/state-security-docs Mon, 11 Dec 2017 08:07:45 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Draft Explosives Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-explosives-bill-2002-10-24 User not found. State Security Thu, 24 Oct 2002 00:00:00 +0200 29013 1254142540 1035410400 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/00091_draftexplosbill.pdf92596DraftExplosBill.pdf DraftExplosBill.pdf Draft Firearms Control Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-firearms-control-bill-1999-01-01 User not found. State Security Fri, 01 Jan 1999 16:21:00 +0200 111047 1253520137 915200460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05563_draftfirconbill.pdf305482Draft Firearms Control Bill Draft Firearms Control Bill Draft Intelligence Services Control Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-intelligence-services-control-amendment-bill-1999-01-01 User not found. State Security Fri, 01 Jan 1999 12:06:00 +0200 111114 1253277871 915185160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05598_draftintserconamenbill.pdf164489Draft Intelligence Services Control Amendment Bill Draft Intelligence Services Control Amendment Bill Draft National Key Points and Strategic Installations Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-national-key-points-and-strategic-installations-amendment-bill-2007-06-05 User not found. State Security Tue, 05 Jun 2007 12:52:00 +0200 110348 1255352047 1181040720 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05367_draft_nat.key_points.pdf2424835 Draft Private Security Industry Regulation Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-private-security-industry-regulation-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. State Security Thu, 19 Apr 2007 12:30:00 +0200 107598 1254311563 1176978600 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04639_draftpvtsecindregbill.pdf167921 Draft Second-Hand Goods Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-secondhand-goods-bill-2004-02-17 User not found. State Security Tue, 17 Feb 2004 00:00:00 +0200 46975 1255340624 1076968800 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01050_draftsecondhandgoodsb.pdf487733DraftSecondhandGoodsB.pdf DraftSecondhandGoodsB.pdf Draft Securities Services Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-securities-services-bill-2005-01-26 User not found. State Security Wed, 26 Jan 2005 00:00:00 +0200 62002 1253268172 1106690400 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01552_draftsecservbill.pdf744905DraftSecServBill.pdf DraftSecServBill.pdf Draft Security Industry Regulation Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-security-industry-regulation-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. State Security Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102875 1254133483 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04204_draftsecindregb.pdf147248DraftSecIndRegB.pdf DraftSecIndRegB.pdf