Polity.org.za | Topics http://www.polity.org.za/page/notices-topics Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:54:13 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Compensation for Occupational Injuries and Diseases Act: Regulations: Compensation Fund New ... http://www.polity.org.za/article/compensation-for-occupational-injuries-and-diseases-act-regulations-compensation-fund-new-assessment-model-2018-11-09 User not found. Gazette 41984 GoN 1132 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 12:16:00 +0200 504325 1541758694 1541758560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76703_41984_gon1132.pdf1403835 Child Justice Amendment Bill: Explanatory summary (English / Tswana) http://www.polity.org.za/article/child-justice-amendment-bill-explanatory-summary-english-tswana-2018-11-02 User not found. Gazette 41952 GoN 1025 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:58:00 +0200 503652 1541163640 1541163480 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76625_41952_gon1025.pdf140882 Petroleum Products Act: Regulations: Amendment http://www.polity.org.za/article/petroleum-products-act-regulations-amendment-2018-11-02 User not found. Ga Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:46:00 +0200 503649 1541162908 1541162760 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76624_41951_rg10875_gon1022_0.pdf93792 Legal Aid South Africa Act: Legal Aid Manual: Amendments (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/legal-aid-south-africa-act-legal-aid-manual-amendments-english-afrikaans-2018-11-02 User not found. Gazette 41948 GoN 607 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:36:00 +0200 503648 1541162344 1541162160 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76623_41948_gen607.pdf117934 Financial Sector Regulation Act: Commencement: Amendment http://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-sector-regulation-act-commencement-amendment-2018-11-02 User not found. Gazette 41947 GoN 1019 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:28:00 +0200 503647 1541162030 1541161680 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76622_41947_gon1019.pdf248894 Short-term Insurance Act: Regulations: Amendment http://www.polity.org.za/article/short-term-insurance-act-regulations-amendment-2018-11-02 User not found. Gazette 41946 GoN 1018 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:19:00 +0200 503645 1541161317 1541161140 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76621_41946_gon1018.pdf4245874 Public Finance Management Act: Statement of national revenue, expenditure and borrowing as at ... http://www.polity.org.za/article/public-finance-management-act-statement-of-national-revenue-expenditure-and-borrowing-as-at-31-august-2018-2018-10-25 User not found. Gazette 41926 GoN 577 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:11:00 +0200 502865 1540473626 1540473060 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76523_41926_gen577.pdf162326 Competition Act: Designation of petroleum industry: Extension http://www.polity.org.za/article/competition-act-designation-of-petroleum-industry-extension-2018-10-25 User not found. Gazette 41941 GoN 1013 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:59:00 +0200 502859 1540472448 1540472340 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/76520_41941_gon1013_0.pdf81945