Polity.org.za | Years http://www.polity.org.za/page/bills-years Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:04:54 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Labour Relations Amendment Bill B32-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/labour-relations-amendment-bill-b32-2017-2017-12-01 User not found. [B.32 - 2017] Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:05:00 +0200 472806 1512115635 1512115500 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72174_171124b32-_2017_labour_relations_amendment_bill_a.pdf114245[B.32 - 2017] [B.32 - 2017] National Minimum Wage Bill B31-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-minimum-wage-bill-b31-2017-2017-12-01 User not found. [B.31 - 2017] Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:03:00 +0200 472805 1512115521 1512115380 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72173_171124b31-2017_national_minimum_wage_a.pdf82947[B.31 - 2017] [B.31 - 2017] Basic Conditions of Employment Amendment Bill B30-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/basic-conditions-of-employment-amendment-bill-b30-2017-2017-12-01 User not found. [B.30 - 2017] Fri, 01 Dec 2017 09:16:00 +0200 472795 1512112700 1512112560 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72169_171124b30-2017_basic_conditions_of_employment_a.pdf88266[B.30 - 2017] [B.30 - 2017] Labour Relations Amendment Bill B29-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/labour-relations-amendment-bill-b29-2017-2017-11-27 User not found. [B.29 - 2017] Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:39:00 +0200 472300 1511779349 1511779140 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72107_b29-2017_labour_laws_a.pdf88300[B.29 - 2017] [B.29 - 2017] Division of Revenue Amendment Bill B24-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-amendment-bill-b24-2017-2017-10-31 User not found. [B.24 - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:17:00 +0200 469436 1509437904 1509437820 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/71670_b24-2017_division_of_revenue_ab_0.pdf699543[B.24 - 2017] [B.24 - 2017] Adjustments Appropriation Bill B25-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-bill-b25-2017-2017-10-31 User not found. [B.25 - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:14:00 +0200 469435 1509437789 1509437640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/71669_b25-2017_adjustments_appropriation.pdf338302[B.25 - 2017] [B.25 - 2017] Adjustments Appropriation Bill B25A-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-bill-b25a-2017-2017-12-12 User not found. [B.25A - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:13:00 +0200 473721 1513068618 1509437580 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72335_171129b25a-adjustments_appropriation_bill.pdf29663[B.25A - 2017] [B.25A - 2017] Adjustments Appropriation Bill B25B-2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-bill-b25b-2017-2017-10-31 User not found. [B.25B - 2017] Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:12:00 +0200 473727 1513069269 1509437520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72339_171125b25b-adjustments_appropriation_bill.pdf338585[B.25B - 2017] [B.25B - 2017]