Polity.org.za | Years http://www.polity.org.za/page/acts-years Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:16:46 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Financial Sector Regulation Act 9 of 2017 (English / Sepedi) http://www.polity.org.za/article/financial-sector-regulation-act-9-of-2017-english-sepedi-2017-08-24 User not found. (Act 9 of 2017 G 41060 GoN 853) Thu, 24 Aug 2017 08:47:00 +0200 462569 1503557449 1503557220 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70603_41060_22-8_act9of2017finansectorregulation_a.pdf4008999(Act 9 of 2017 G 41060 GoN 853) (Act 9 of 2017 G 41060 GoN 853) Judicial Matters Amendment Act 8 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/judicial-matters-amendment-act-8-of-2017-english-afrikaans-2017-08-08 User not found. (Act 8 of 2017 G 41018 GoN 770) Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:35:00 +0200 460959 1502184978 1502184900 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70338_41018_gon770.pdf350824(Act 8 of 2017 G 41018 GoN 770) (Act 8 of 2017 G 41018 GoN 770) Courts of Law Amendment Act 7 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/courts-of-law-amendment-act-7-of-2017-english-afrikaans-2017-08-08 User not found. (Act 7 of 2017 G 41017 GoN 769) Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:32:00 +0200 460958 1502185198 1502184720 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70337_41017_2-8_2017_act7of2017courtsoflawamendact_a.pdf296217(Act 7 of 2017 G 41017 GoN 769) (Act 7 of 2017 G 41017 GoN 769) Protected Disclosures Amendment Act 5 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/protected-disclosures-amendment-act-5-of-2017-english-afrikaans-2017-08-08 User not found. (Act 5 of 2017 G 41016 GoN 768) Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:29:00 +0200 460955 1502184688 1502184540 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/70336_41016_2-8-2017_act5of2017protecteddisclosuresamendact_a.pdf207690(Act 5 of 2017 G 41016 GoN 768) (Act 5 of 2017 G 41016 GoN 768) Appropriation Act 6 of 2017 (English / Sepedi) http://www.polity.org.za/article/appropriation-act-6-of-2017-english-sepedi-2017-07-11 User not found. (Act 6 of 2017 G 40971 GoN 661) Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:57:00 +0200 458148 1499760105 1499759820 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69846_40971_gon661_10-7_appropriationact6of2017.pdf2756847(Act 6 of 2017 G 40971 GoN 661) (Act 6 of 2017 G 40971 GoN 661) Criminal Procedure Amendment Act 4 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/criminal-procedure-amendment-act-4-of-2017-english-afrikaans-2017-07-07 User not found. (Act 4 of 2017 G 40946 GoN 619) Fri, 07 Jul 2017 15:04:00 +0200 457906 1499433026 1499432640 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69811_40946_gon619.pdf176242(Act 4 of 2017 G 40946 GoN 619) (Act 4 of 2017 G 40946 GoN 619) Division of Revenue Act 3 of 2017 (English / Sepedi) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-3-of-2017-english-sepedi-2017-07-07 User not found. (Act 3 of 2017 G 40871 GoN 475) Fri, 07 Jul 2017 15:01:00 +0200 457905 1499432647 1499432460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/69808_40871_gon475_divisionofrevenueact3of2017.pdf1242358(Act 3 of 2017 G 40871 GoN 475) (Act 3 of 2017 G 40871 GoN 475) Justice Administered Fund Act 2 of 2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/justice-administered-fund-act-2-of-2017-2017-05-09 User not found. (Act 2 of 2017 G 40773 GoN 344) Tue, 09 May 2017 10:38:00 +0200 451712 1494319223 1494319080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/68870_40773_6-4_act2of2017justiceadministeredfundcv01_a.pdf394342(Act 2 of 2017 G 40773 GoN 344) (Act 2 of 2017 G 40773 GoN 344)