Polity.org.za | Years http://www.polity.org.za/page/acts-years Sat, 21 Apr 2018 19:19:32 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Insurance Act 18 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/insurance-act-18-of-2017-english-afrikaans-2018-02-02 User not found. (Act 18 of 2017 G 41388 GoN 32) Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:48:00 +0200 477113 1517557806 1517557680 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72840_41388_gon32_insuranceact2017.pdf1338511(Act 18 of 2017 G 41388 GoN 32) (Act 18 of 2017 G 41388 GoN 32) Legal Practice Amendment Act 16 of 2017 (English / isiXhosa) http://www.polity.org.za/article/legal-practice-amendment-act-16-of-2017-english-isixhosa-2018-02-02 User not found. (Act 16 of 2017 G 41389 GoN 33) Fri, 02 Feb 2018 09:44:00 +0200 477111 1517557682 1517557440 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72839_41389_gon33.pdf137107(Act 16 of 2017 G 41389 GoN 33) (Act 16 of 2017 G 41389 GoN 33) International Arbitration Act 15 of 2017 http://www.polity.org.za/article/international-arbitration-act-15-of-2017-2018-01-09 User not found. (Act 15 of 2017 G 41347 GoN 1454) Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:25:00 +0200 474522 1515486476 1515486300 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72451_41347_internationalarbitrationact15of2017.pdf447717(Act 15 of 2017 G 41347 GoN 1454) (Act 15 of 2017 G 41347 GoN 1454) Refugees Amendment Act 11 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/refugees-amendment-act-11-of-2017-english-afrikaans-2018-01-09 User not found. (Act 11 of 2017 G 41343 GoN 1452) Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:22:00 +0200 474520 1515486279 1515486120 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72450_refugeesamendmentact_11_of2017_g41343_gon1452.pdf254198(Act 11 of 2017 G 41343 GoN 1452) (Act 11 of 2017 G 41343 GoN 1452) Taxation Laws Amendment Act 17 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/taxation-laws-amendment-act-17-of-2017-english-afrikaans-2018-01-09 User not found. (Act 17 of 2017 G 41342 GoN 1451) Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:19:00 +0200 474519 1515486114 1515485940 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72449_act_17_of2017_g41342_gon1451.pdf1029499(Act 17 of 2017 G 41342 GoN 1451) (Act 17 of 2017 G 41342 GoN 1451) Tax Administration Laws Amendment Act 13 of 2017 (English / Afrikaans) http://www.polity.org.za/article/tax-administration-laws-amendment-act-13-of-2017-english-afrikaans-act-g-41341-gon-1450-2018-01-09 User not found. (Act 13 of 2017 G 41341 GoN 1450) Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:15:00 +0200 474518 1515485957 1515485700 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72448_act13of2017_g41341_gon1450.pdf441874(Act 13 of 2017 G 41341 GoN 1450) (Act 13 of 2017 G 41341 GoN 1450) Adjustments Appropriation Act 12 of 2017 (English / Sesotho) http://www.polity.org.za/article/adjustments-appropriation-act-12-of-2017-english-sesotho-2018-01-09 User not found. (Act 12 of 2017 G 41325 GoN 1428) Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:12:00 +0200 474516 1515485658 1515485520 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72446_41325_14-12_adjustappropriationact2017_a.pdf555892(Act 12 of 2017 G 41325 GoN 1428) (Act 12 of 2017 G 41325 GoN 1428) Division of Revenue Amendment Act 10 of 2017 ( English / Setswana) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-amendment-act-10-of-2017-english-setswana-2018-01-09 User not found. (Act 10 of 2017 G 41324 GoN 1427) Tue, 09 Jan 2018 10:09:00 +0200 474513 1515485496 1515485340 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/72445_41324_14-12_divisionrevenueamendact2017_a.pdf409737(Act 10 of 2017 G 41324 GoN 1427) (Act 10 of 2017 G 41324 GoN 1427)