Polity.org.za | 2004 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2004-notices Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:15:10 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Notice of Intention to Make Regulations for the Implementation of Number Portability (Notice ... http://www.polity.org.za/article/notice-of-intention-to-make-regulations-for-the-implementation-of-number-portability-notice-2213-of-2004-2005-05-12 User not found. 2004 Thu, 12 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 67221 1189608633 1115848800 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01822_notice2213.pdf469996notice2213.pdf notice2213.pdf Draft Co-operative Banks Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-cooperative-banks-bill-2005-05-05 User not found. 2004 Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 66817 1253269228 1115244000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01792_draftco-operativebanks.pdf425181DraftCo-operativeBanks.pdf DraftCo-operativeBanks.pdf Draft Dedicated Banks Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-dedicated-banks-bill-2005-05-05 User not found. 2004 Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 66816 1253269164 1115244000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01791_draftdedicatedbanks.pdf530026DraftDedicatedBanks.pdf DraftDedicatedBanks.pdf Draft Auditing Profession Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-auditing-profession-bill-2005-05-05 User not found. 2004 Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 66821 1253268985 1115244000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01793_draftauditprofess.pdf180521DraftAuditProfess.pdf DraftAuditProfess.pdf National Small Business Draft Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/national-small-business-draft-amendment-bill-2005-05-05 User not found. 2004 Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 66822 1253268815 1115244000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01794_draftnatsmallbusamendbill.pdf79284DraftNatSmallBusAmendBill.pdf DraftNatSmallBusAmendBill.pdf Draft Education Laws Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-education-laws-amendment-bill-2005-05-05 User not found. 2004 Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 66823 1253269105 1115244000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01795_drafteduclawsamendbill.pdf798965DraftEducLawsAmendBill.pdf DraftEducLawsAmendBill.pdf Draft Taxation Laws Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-taxation-laws-amendment-bill-2005-05-05 User not found. 2004 Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 66836 1253269074 1115244000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01800_drafttaxlawsab.pdf170863DraftTaxLawsAB.pdf DraftTaxLawsAB.pdf Draft Prohibition of Hate Speech Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-prohibition-of-hate-speech-bill-2005-05-05 User not found. 2004 Thu, 05 May 2005 00:00:00 +0200 66833 1253268899 1115244000 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/01799_draftprohibhatespeech.pdf107005DraftProhibHateSpeech.pdf DraftProhibHateSpeech.pdf