Polity.org.za | 2002 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2002-acts Wed, 24 Oct 2018 01:50:13 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Births and Deaths Registration Ammendment Act (No. 1 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/births-and-deaths-registration-ammendment-act-no-1-of-2002-2002-01-01 User not found. 2002 Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 28904 1246358469 1009836000 99999999999 System Author 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/00041_act01.pdf105905act01.pdf act01.pdf Social Grants Appropriation Act (No. 2 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/social-grants-appropriation-act-no-2-of-2002-2002-06-20 User not found. 2002 Thu, 20 Jun 2002 14:59:00 +0200 111344 1246369896 1024577940 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05641_social.grants.app.act2.pdf73392 Burundi Protection Support Appropriation Act (No. 3 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/burundi-protection-support-appropriation-act-no-3-of-2002-2002-06-20 User not found. 2002 Thu, 20 Jun 2002 14:31:00 +0200 111332 1246363485 1024576260 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05634_burundi.prot.supp.app.act3.pdf80739 Unemployment Insurance Contributions Act (No. 4 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/unemployment-insurance-contributions-act-no-4-of-2002-2002-01-01 User not found. 2002 Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 28970 1246363753 1009836000 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/00070_unemploycon.pdf512191UnemployCon.pdf UnemployCon.pdf Division of Revenue Act (No. 5 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/division-of-revenue-act-no-5-of-2002-2002-01-01 User not found. 2002 Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 29522 1247739305 1009836000 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/00167_divofrev.pdf1503754DivOfRev.pdf DivOfRev.pdf Animal Identification Act (No. 6 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-identification-act-no-6-of-2002-2002-01-01 User not found. 2002 Tue, 01 Jan 2002 00:00:00 +0200 29623 1246363903 1009836000 99999999999 Shona Kohler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/00183_animalidentificationact.pdf66980AnimalIdentificationAct.pdf AnimalIdentificationAct.pdf Animal Health Act (No. 7 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/animal-health-act-no-7-of-2002-2002-06-20 User not found. 2002 Thu, 20 Jun 2002 14:28:00 +0200 111331 1246363942 1024576080 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05633_animal.health.act7.pdf1866338 Performers Protection Amendment Act (No. 8 of 2002) http://www.polity.org.za/article/performers-protection-amendment-act-no-8-of-2002-2002-06-20 User not found. 2002 Thu, 20 Jun 2002 14:49:00 +0200 111341 1246364246 1024577340 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05639_perf.prot.aa8.pdf244181