Polity.org.za | 2001 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2001-notices Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:38:59 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Draft National Sport and Recreation Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-national-sport-and-recreation-amendment-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:43:00 +0200 107625 1254312993 1176986580 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04660_draftnatspo&recameb.pdf350474 Draft Petroleum Pipelines Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-petroleum-pipelines-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:41:00 +0200 107624 1254313055 1176986460 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04659_draftpetropipb.pdf1258206 Draft Division of Revenue and Explanatory Memorandum Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-division-of-revenue-and-explanatory-memorandum-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:39:00 +0200 107623 1254313168 1176986340 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04658_draftdivrev&expmemb.pdf8893846 Draft Loss or Retention of Membership of National and Provincial Legislation Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-loss-or-retention-of-membership-of-national-and-provincial-legislation-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:37:00 +0200 107622 1254313220 1176986220 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04657_draftlosretofmemofnatprovlegbill.pdf107714 Draft Industrial Development Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-industrial-development-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:35:00 +0200 107621 1254313254 1176986100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04656_draftinddevbill.pdf103210 Draft Municipal Finance Management Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-municipal-finance-management-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:32:00 +0200 107620 1254313296 1176985920 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04655_draftmunfinmanbill.pdf218765 Draft Education Laws Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-education-laws-amendment-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:29:00 +0200 107619 1254313505 1176985740 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04654_draftedulawameb.pdf1046982 Draft Interception and Monitoring Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-interception-and-monitoring-bill-2007-04-19 User not found. 2001 Thu, 19 Apr 2007 14:27:00 +0200 107617 1254312624 1176985620 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04653_draftintercep&monbill.pdf192880