Polity.org.za | 2000 http://www.polity.org.za/page/2000-notices Fri, 20 Oct 2017 00:08:35 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Draft South African Council for Educators Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-south-african-council-for-educators-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102867 1254133253 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04201_draftsacouforedub.pdf225571DraftSACouForEduB.pdf DraftSACouForEduB.pdf Draft Municipal Finance Management Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-municipal-finance-management-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102856 1254133760 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04195_draftmunfinmanb.pdf173299DraftMunFinManB.pdf DraftMunFinManB.pdf Draft Planning Profession Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-planning-profession-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102858 1254133454 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04197_draftplanprofb.pdf202521DraftPlanProfB.pdf DraftPlanProfB.pdf Draft South African Reserve Bank Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-south-african-reserve-bank-amendment-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102869 1254133193 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04202_draftsaresbanb.pdf106146DraftSAResBanB.pdf DraftSAResBanB.pdf Draft Property Rates Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-property-rates-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102861 1254133667 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04198_draftproprateb.pdf116768DraftPropRateB.pdf DraftPropRateB.pdf Draft Local Government: Cross-Boundary Municipalities Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-local-government-crossboundary-municipalities-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102848 1254134187 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04192_draftlocgovcroboumunb.pdf113648DraftLocGovCroBouMunB.pdf DraftLocGovCroBouMunB.pdf Draft Road Traffic Management Corporation Amendment Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-road-traffic-management-corporation-amendment-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102863 1254133613 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04199_draftroatrafmancorameb.pdf73002DraftRoaTrafManCorAmeB.pdf DraftRoaTrafManCorAmeB.pdf Draft Mental Health Care Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-mental-health-care-bill-2007-02-28 User not found. 2000 Wed, 28 Feb 2007 00:00:00 +0200 102855 1254133843 1172613600 99999999999 Vanessa Bowler 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/04194_draftmetheacareb.pdf1261594DraftMetHeaCareB.pdf DraftMetHeaCareB.pdf