Polity.org.za | 1997 http://www.polity.org.za/page/1997-notices Mon, 11 Dec 2017 02:22:21 +0200 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Draft Uitbreiding Van Sekerheid Van Besitreg Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-uitbreiding-van-sekerheid-van-besitreg-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:30:00 +0200 110543 1253270261 852107400 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05504_draftuitbreivansekvanbesbill.pdf198627Draft Uitbreiding van sekerheid Draft Uitbreiding van sekerheid Draft Skills Development Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-skills-development-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:28:00 +0200 110542 1253270502 852107280 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05505_draftskilldevbill.pdf281430 Draft Open Democracy Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-open-democracy-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:27:00 +0200 110541 1253270600 852107220 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05506_draftopedemactbill.pdf657032 Draft Liquor Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-liquor-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:25:00 +0200 110540 1253270694 852107100 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05502_draftliquorbill.pdf201028 Draft Extension of Tenure Security Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-extension-of-tenure-security-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:21:00 +0200 110539 1253270730 852106860 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05503_draftexttensecbill.pdf189657 Draft Employment Equity Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-employment-equity-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:19:00 +0200 110538 1253270763 852106740 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05501_draftempequbill.pdf455430 Draft The Not-for-Profit Organisations Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-the-notforprofit-organisations-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:17:00 +0200 110537 1253270840 852106620 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05498_draftnotforprofitorgbill.pdf341363 Draft Higher Education Bill http://www.polity.org.za/article/draft-higher-education-bill-1997-01-01 User not found. 1997 Wed, 01 Jan 1997 10:15:00 +0200 110536 1253270934 852106500 99999999999 Creamer Media Reporter 0 0 http://us-cdn.creamermedia.co.za/assets/articles/attachments/05499_drafthighedubill.pdf310119