http://www.polity.org.za
Deepening Democracy through Access to Information
Home / What's On RSS ← Back
Close

Email this article

separate emails by commas, maximum limit of 4 addresses

Verification Image. Please refresh the page if you cannot see this image.

Sponsored by

Close

Article Enquiry

THE MINISTER OF ENERGY JEFF RADEBE TO BRIEF MEDIA ON THE SOUTH AFRICAN NUCLEAR ENERGY CORPORATION (NECSA)

Verification Image. Please refresh the page if you cannot see this image.
Close

Embed Video

THE MINISTER OF ENERGY JEFF RADEBE TO BRIEF MEDIA ON THE SOUTH AFRICAN NUCLEAR ENERGY CORPORATION (NECSA)

7th December 2018

SAVE THIS ARTICLE      EMAIL THIS ARTICLE

Font size: -+

Following Cabinet approval of the new Board of the South African Nuclear Energy Corporation (NECSA), Minister Jeff Radebe will brief the media on the status of the NECSA Board.
 
The media is invited to attend the media briefing as follows:
Date    :     Friday, 7 December 2018
Time    :    12h00
Venue  :    GCIS, Tshedimosetso House, 1035 cnr. Francis Baard and Festival Street, Hatfield, PRETORIA.
 
NB: There will be a video link to the GCIS, Imbizo Centre in Cape Town, situated at 120 Plein Street.
 
RSVP: Ms Lerato Ntsoko - lerato.ntsoko@energy.gov.za; Tel: 012 406 7799 or 0824592788
Mr Johannes Mokobane - Johannes.mokobane@energy.gov.za; Tel. 012 406 7481 or 0827663674 OR Mediadesk@energy.gov.za
 
Enquiries: Mmabatho Ramompi (Ministry of Energy) mmabatho.ramompi@energy.gov.za; 076 480 3513
 
Issued by GCIS on behalf of the Department of Energy

Advertisement

EMAIL THIS ARTICLE      SAVE THIS ARTICLE ARTICLE ENQUIRY

To subscribe email subscriptions@creamermedia.co.za or click here
To advertise email advertising@creamermedia.co.za or click here

Comment Guidelines

About

Polity.org.za is a product of Creamer Media.
www.creamermedia.co.za

Other Creamer Media Products include:
Engineering News
Mining Weekly
Research Channel Africa

Read more

Subscriptions

We offer a variety of subscriptions to our Magazine, Website, PDF Reports and our photo library.

Subscriptions are available via the Creamer Media Store.

View store

Advertise

Advertising on Polity.org.za is an effective way to build and consolidate a company's profile among clients and prospective clients. Email advertising@creamermedia.co.za

View options
Free daily email newsletter Register Now
Register Close